© 2019 kazAnne SAS au capital de 7500€ SIREN 843137191 00014

535 route de Monchéri (N2)

97116 Pointe Noire

Guadeloupe - France

+590 (0)590 95 58 75

info@kazanne.com

  • Soyez fan et suivez-nous
  • Notre Instagram
 

Our Story

After 30 years of hectic and sometimes exhausting professional life in Belgium, we decided, on the eve of our 50th birthday, to realize an old dream: to open a Guest House where the sun is shining

We found this little paradise and that's it, we started.

We are waiting for you to share our love of Guadeloupe.

Anne, André and the cats

 

We want to be able to make a planet cleaner for our children and grandchildren ... All our lamps are economical or already LED, all the hot water is solar (4 solar water heaters with a total of 900 liters of reserve), the appliances are in class A + (++) or will be replaced soon as well as for our air conditioning (more than 2 air conditioning to change) ...

Selective sorting is required here as well as the recovery of plant waste for our compost, our green waste also leaves for the compost, remember to do at least one good deed for our beautiful planet per day, she will thank you all the more more. Thank you for her.

Our ecological commitment

kazanne chauffe eau solaire.PNG

Our good addresses

 

Page under development. But to start your visit to Pointe Noire, the Tourist Office, can inform you about everything you want to know about the town and Guadeloupe ... www.pointenoirevisit.com (Plains, behind the pool)

Office du Tourisme de Pointe Noire

We are trying to add content to this section ... do not hesitate to ask us for more information.

© 2019 kazAnne SAS au capital de 7500€ SIREN 843137191 00014

535 route de Monchéri (N2)

97116 Pointe Noire

Guadeloupe - France

+590 (0)590 95 58 75

info@kazanne.com

  • Soyez fan et suivez-nous
  • Notre Instagram
 

Notre histoire

Après 30 ans de vie professionnelle trépidante et parfois harassante en Belgique, nous avons décidé, à la veille de nos 50 ans, de réaliser un vieux rêve: ouvrir un gîte au soleil.

Nous avons trouvé ce petit coin de paradis et voilà, nous nous sommes lancés.

Nous vous attendons afin de vous faire partager notre amour de la Guadeloupe.

Anne, André et les chats

 

Nous voulons pouvoir rendre une planète plus propre à nos enfants et petits -enfants... Toutes nos lampes sont économiques ou déjà en LED, toute l'eau chaude est solaire (4 chauffe eau solaire avec un total de 900 litres de réserve), l'électroménager est en classe A+(++) ou sera remplacé bientôt de même que pour nos clims (plus que 2 clims à changer)...

Le tri sélectif est de mise chez nous ainsi que la récupération des déchets végétaux pour notre composte, nos déchets verts partent aussi pour le composte, pensez à faire au moins une bonne action pour notre belle planète par jour, elle vous en remerciera d'autant plus.  Merci pour elle.

Notre engagement écologique

kazanne chauffe eau solaire.PNG

Nos bonnes adresses

 

Page en cours d'élaboration. Mais pour bien commencer votre visite de Pointe Noire, l'Office du Tourisme, pourra vous renseigner sur tout ce que vous avez envie de savoir sur le bourg et la Guadeloupe ... www.pointenoirevisit.com (aux Plaines, derrière la piscine)

Office du Tourisme de Pointe Noire

Nous nous efforçons d'ajouter du contenu à cette rubrique... n'hésitez pas à nous demander plus d'informations et même à nous proposer vos bonnes adresses